Sales Consultants

karen GKaren Gingerich, Sales Consultant

Territory: Account Specialist
Phone: 763-263-7830
Fax: 763-263-8156
kgingerich@giftstreet.com


 

wendyWendy Shapiro, Sales Consultant

Territory: Southeast MN
Phone: 763-843-5541
Fax: 952-945-9707
wendy@giftstreet.com


 

Tim KTim Kent, Sales Consultant

Territory: South Metro & Southwestern Minnesota
Phone: 952-545-3722
Fax: 952-512-1860
tim@giftstreet.com


 

Jim EJim Elftmann, Sales Consultant

Territory: Eastern Minnesota & Western Wisconsin
Phone: 612-789-0129
Fax: 612-788-1519
jim@giftstreet.com


 

Marlys OMarlys Olson, Sales Consultant

Territory: North Metro, Central & Northeastern Minnesota
Phone: 612-865-6210
Fax: 952-681-7901
marlys@giftstreet.com


 

pjs2012PJ Schroeder, Sales Consultant

Territory: Key Accounts, Southern Wisconsin
Phone: 262-538-0464
Fax: 262-922-4257
pj@thestreetbrands.com


 

robertRobert Saner, Sales Consultant

Territory: Western Iowa & Southeastern South Dakota
Phone: 515-309-1751
Fax: 888-509-5101
robert@giftstreet.com


 

dd2012Dan DeVel, Sales Consultant

Territory: Northern Milwaukee & Northeastern Wisconsin
Phone: 920-948-9029
Fax: 920-208-6921
dan@thestreetbrands.com


 

Dennis Schrupp, VP Key Accounts

Territory: Key Account Specialist
Phone: 952-476-4887
Fax: 952-476-2307
dennis@thestreetbrands.com


 

JackieJackie Kaldenberg, Sales Consultant

Territory: National Account Specialist
Phone: 612-719-9322
Fax: 763-445-2160
jkaldenberg@comcast.net

 


 

Amy Larson, Sales Consultant

Territory: South Dakota
Phone: 605-868-2622
Fax: 800-945-9707
amy@giftstreet.com

 


 

Kristie Morales, Sales Consultant

Territory: North Dakota & Northwestern Minnesota
Phone: 701-412-3799
Fax: 800-945-9707
kristie@giftstreet.com